Mahila Vanijya Mahavidyalaya, Huzurpaga, Laxmi Road, Pune-30

Dr. Gurunath Pawar

Secretary

Dr. Smita Pande

Dr. Muckta Karmarkar

Chairman

Date: 14/01/2025

To, The Principal, Affiliated Colleges,Pune

Sub: Team Selection Inter Zonal Softball (Men) tournament 2024-2025

Respected Sir/Madam,

We are happy to inform you that the names of the following players from your colleges have been recommended by the selection committee for the Inter Zonal tournament from the recently held Pune City Intercollegiate **Softball (Men)** tournament.

Sr.No	Player Name	College Name
1	Pawale Sanket	Abeda Inamdar College
2	Mali Shivkumar	Abeda Inamdar College
3	Jadhav Saurabh	Abeda Inamdar College
4	Shaikh Arsh	Abeda Inamdar College
5	Ghandat Omkar	Abeda Inamdar College
6	Bududa Safwan	Abeda Inamdar College
7	Panavkar Sharad	Modern College Shivajinagar
8	Lidhade Atherva	Modern College Shivajinagar
9	Maske Aditya	Modern College Shivajinagar
10	Khedekar Shivam	Modern College Shivajinagar
11	Sonawane Mehul	Modern College Shivajinagar



Savitribai Phule Pune University

Pune City Zonal Sports Committee



C/o Smt. <u>Durgabai Mukunddas Lohia</u> <u>Mahila Vanijya Mahavidyalaya, Huzurpaga,</u> Laxmi Road, Pune-30

Dr. Gurunath Pawar	Dr. Smita Pande	Dr. <u>Muckta Karmarkar</u> Chairman	
Secretary	President		

12	Shinde Shrikrishna	SPPU PGG
13	Golande Hrishikesh	SPPU PGG
14	Bansode Ketan	Ness Wadia College
15	Shete Yash	Sinhgad College of Engineering
16	Bendale Ayush	Garware College of Commerce
	Reserve	
1	Deshpande Shrinidhi	DES Law College
2	Sagare Pranav	Modern College Shivajinagar
3	Adit Thakur	Abeda Inamdar College
4	Jalgaonkar Varad	Modern College Shivajinagar
5	Nalawade Om	SPPU PGG

The schedule of Inter Zonal Tournament is as follows:

1	Reporting Venue:	SDMLMVM, Huzurpaga Laxmi Road
2	Contact Details:	Dr. Gurunath Pawar 9168782531
3	Reporting Date & Time:	16th January 2025 10.00 am
4	Competition Venue:	Arts ,Science & Commerce College,Indapur
	Competition Date:	18 th and 19 th January 2025



Savitribai Phule Pune University

Pune City Zonal Sports Committee



C/o Smt. <u>Durgabai Mukunddas Lohia</u> Mahila Vanijya Mahavidyalaya, Huzurpaga, Laxmi Road, Pune-30

Dr. <u>Gurunath</u> Pawar Secretary Dr. <u>Smita</u> Pande President

Dr. Muckta Karmarkar Chairman

Instructions:

- 1. Only the selected players, excluding reserves, should report for the event.
- 2. Players must bring their college ID for the academic year 2024-2025 and the ID certified by Savitribai Phule Pune University, which is generated during the online form submission, signed and stamped by the principal.
- 3. If any player is unavailable for the tournament, it is mandatory to inform the Secretary in person or via phone as soon as possible.
- 4. The responsibility for travel to and from the Inter-Zone Tournament lies with the respective colleges and players.
- 5. Competitors selected for the Inter-Zone Tournament must stay at the accommodation arranged by the organizers.
- 6. It is the responsibility of each college to ensure that their players reach the tournament venue on time.

Yours faithfully,

Colored

Dr. Gurunath Pawar

Secretary

