

Pune City Zonal Sports Committee

C/o Smt. Durgabai Mukunddas Lohia Mahila Vanijya Mahavidyalaya, Huzurpaga, Laxmi Road, Pune-30

Dr. <u>Gurunath</u> Pawar Secretary Dr. <u>Smita</u> Pande President Dr. Muckta Karmarkar Chairman

Date: 26/12/2024

To, The Principal, Affiliated Colleges, Pune.

Sub: Team Selection Inter Zonal Rowing (Men) tournament 2024-2025

Respected Sir/Madam,

We are happy to inform you that the names of the following players from your colleges have been recommended by the selection committee for the Inter Zonal tournament from the recently held Pune City Intercollegiate Rowing (Men) tournament.

Sr.No	Player Name	College Name
1	Kale Atherva	COEP
2	Kane Yash	COEP
3	Ingale Niranjan	COEP

Savitribai Phule Pune University

Pune City Zonal Sports Committee



C/o Smt. <u>Durgabai Mukunddas Lohia</u> Mahila Vanijya Mahavidyalaya, Huzurpaga, Laxmi Road, Pune-30

Dr. <u>Gurunath</u> Pawar Dr. <u>Smita</u> Pande
Secretary President

Dr. Muckta Karmarkar Chairman

Reporting Venue	SDMLMVM, Huzurpaga Laxmi Road
Contact Details	Dr. Gurunath Pawar 9168782531
Reporting Date & Time	30 th December 2024 10.30am
Competition Venue	S.V.K.T.College , Nashik
Competition Date	5 th & 6 th January 2025

Instructions:

- 1. Only the selected players, excluding reserves, should report for the event.
- 2. Players must bring their college ID for the academic year 2024-2025 and the ID certified by Savitribai Phule Pune University, which is generated during the online form submission, signed and stamped by the principal.
- 3. If any player is unavailable for the tournament, it is mandatory to inform the Secretary in person or via phone as soon as possible.
- 4. The responsibility for travel to and from the Inter-Zone Tournament lies with the respective colleges and players.
- 5. Competitors selected for the Inter-Zone Tournament must stay at the accommodation arranged by the organizers.
- 6. It is the responsibility of each college to ensure that their players reach the tournament venue on time.

Yours faithfully,

Colored

Dr. Gurunath Pawar Secretary