

Savitribai Phule Pune University

Pune City Zonal Sports Committee



C/o Smt. Durgabai Mukunddas Lohia Mahila Vanijya Mahavidyalaya, Huzurpaga, Laxmi Road, Pune-30

Dr. <u>Gurunath</u> Pawar	Dr. Smita Pande	Dr. <u>Muckta Karmarka</u> r
Secretary	President	Chairman

Date: 02 /12/2024

To,
The Principal,
Affiliated
Colleges,Pune

## Sub: Team Selection Inter Zonal Netball (Men) tournament 2024-2025

Respected Sir/Madam,

We are happy to inform you that the names of the following players from your colleges have been recommended by the selection committee for the Inter Zonal tournament from the recently held Pune City Intercollegiate **Netball (Men)** tournament.

Sr.No	Player Name	College Name
1	Patil Avinash	Modern College Shivajinagar
2	Kodag Shubham	Modern College Shivajinagar
3	Unavane Rohan	Modern College Shivajinagar
4	Jadhawar Nikhil	Modern College Shivajinagar
5	Wankhade Mohit	SPPU PGG
6	Narke Omkar	SPPU PGG
7	Gawande Aniket	SPPU PGG
8	Shinde Shrikrishna	SPPU PGG
9	Pawar Prithviraj	Sinhgad Institute of Technology & Science



Savitribai Phule Pune University

Pune City Zonal Sports Committee



C/o Smt. Durgabai Mukunddas Lohia Mahila Vaniiya Mahavidyalaya, Huzurpaga, Laxmi Road, Pune-30

	ath Pawar etary	Dr. <u>Smita</u> Pande President	Dr. <u>Muckta Karmarkar</u> Chairman
10	Jadhav Pratham	M Mohol c	ollege
11	Sikilkar Sajid Ali	M Mohol C	College
12	Shaikh Taher	Ness Wadia	a
	Reserve		
1	Nair Tanay	Modern Co	llege Shivajinagar
2	Chhuchwan Ayush	Ness Wadia	a College
3	Gopale Atharva	Modern En	gineering
4	More Vivek	SPPU PGG	Ĵ

## The schedule of Inter Zonal Tournament is as follows:

5

More Yash

1	Reporting Venue:	SDMLMVM, Huzurpaga , Laxmi Road	
2	Contact Details:	Dr. Gurunath Pawar 9168782531	
3	Reporting Date &Time:	4 <sup>th</sup> December 2024 10.30 am	
4	Tournament Venue:	Mahatma Phule Nutan Mahavidyalaya, Mirajgoan, Ahmednagar	
	Tournament Date:	13 <sup>th</sup> to 14 <sup>th</sup> December 2024	

Modern College Shivajinagar



Savitribai Phule Pune University

Pune City Zonal Sports Committee



C/o Smt. <u>Durgabai Mukunddas Lohia</u> Mahila Vanijya Mahavidyalaya, Huzurpaga, Laxmi Road, Pune-30

Dr. Gurunath Pawar	Dr. Smita Pande	Dr. Muckta Karmarkar
Secretary	President	Chairman

## **Instructions:**

- 1. Only the selected players, excluding reserves, should report for the event.
- 2. Players must bring their college ID for the academic year 2024-2025 and the ID certified by Savitribai Phule Pune University, which is generated during the online form submission, signed and stamped by the principal.
- 3. If any player is unavailable for the tournament, it is mandatory to inform the Secretary in person or via phone as soon as possible.
- 4. The responsibility for travel to and from the Inter-Zone Tournament lies with the respective colleges and players.
- 5. Competitors selected for the Inter-Zone Tournament must stay at the accommodation arranged by the organizers.
- 6. It is the responsibility of each college to ensure that their players reach the tournament venue on time.

Yours faithfully,



Dr. Gurunath Pawar

Secretary

