C/o Smt. <u>Durgabai Mukunddas Lohia</u> Mahila Vanijya Mahavidyalaya, Huzurpaga, Laxmi Road, Pune-30

Dr. <u>Gurunath</u> Pawar Secretary Dr. <u>Smita</u> Pande President Dr. <u>Muckta Karmarkar</u> Chairman

Date: 01/12/2024

To, The Principal, Affiliated Colleges,Pune

Sub: Team Selection Inter Zonal Cricket (Men) tournament 2024-2025

Respected Sir/Madam,

We are happy to inform you that the names of the following players from your colleges have been recommended by the selection committee for the Inter Zonal tournament from the recently held Pune City Intercollegiate **Cricket (Men)** tournament.

Sr.No	Player Name	College Name
1	Aditya Ghogare	Ness Wadia College
2	Nikhil Joshi	Ness Wadia College
3	Aditya Londe	MMCC
4	Soham Shinde	BMCC
5	Abhinav Bhat	NWC
6	Om Nalawade	SPPU PGG
7	Soham Lele	SP College
8	Nil Gandhi	Ness Wadia College
9	Deepak Dangi	Ness Wadia College



Savitribai Phule Pune University

Pune City Zonal Sports Committee



C/o Smt. <u>Durgabai Mukunddas Lohia</u> Mahila Vaniiya Mahavidyalaya, Huzurpaga, Laxmi Road, Pune-30

Dr. Gurunath Pawar
Secretary
Dr. Smita Pande
Dr. Muckta Karmarkar
Chairman

10	Nischal Navale	SP College
11	Nimir Joshi	Ness Wadia College
12	Ritesh Rajjak	MMCC
13	Shubham Waghmare	SP College
14	Akram Sayyad	Ness Wadia College
15	Rishi Nale	BMCC
16	Harsh Tingare	Ness Wadia College
	Reserve	
1	Krish Shahpurkar	SP College
2	Suyash Desai	NessWadia College
3	Dnyanal Thigale	MMCC
4	Om Ghandaat	Abeda Inamdar College
5	Om Mali	NWC
6	Rohit Choudhary	MMCC
7	Siddhant Bhamre	SCOE
8	Ekrar Rajakhan	Modern Engineering
9	Ashish Bhagat	SCOS- Ambegaon
10	Ashad Girar	Arihant College

The schedule of Inter Zonal Tournament is as follows:

1	Reporting Venue:	SDMLMVM, Huzurpaga, Laxmi Road	
2	Contact Details:	Dr. Gurunath Pawar 9168782531	
3	Reporting Date& Time:	3rd December 2024 10.30 am	
4	Tournament Venue:	ournament Venue: AISSMS Pune	
	Tournament Date:	5 th to 7 th December 2024	
	Tournament Reporting Venue Date, & Time	SPPU Sports Department 4 th December 2024 4.30pm	



Savitribai Phule Pune University

Pune City Zonal Sports Committee



C/o Smt. <u>Durgabai Mukunddas Lohia</u> Mahila Vaniiya Mahavidyalaya, Huzurpaga, Laxmi Road, Pune-30

Dr. <u>Gurunath</u> Pawar Secretary Dr. <u>Smita</u> Pande President

Dr. <u>Muckta Karmarkar</u> Chairman

Instructions:

- 1. Only the selected players, excluding reserves, should report for the event.
- 2. Players must bring their college ID for the academic year 2024-2025 and the ID certified by Savitribai Phule Pune University, which is generated during the online form submission, signed and stamped by the principal.
- 3. If any player is unavailable for the tournament, it is mandatory to inform the Secretary in person or via phone as soon as possible.
- 4. The responsibility for travel to and from the Inter-Zone Tournament lies with the respective colleges and players.
- 5. Competitors selected for the Inter-Zone Tournament must stay at the accommodation arranged by the organizers.
- 6. It is the responsibility of each college to ensure that their players reach the tournament venue on time.

Yours faithfully,

Colored

Dr. Gurunath Pawar

Secretary

