C/o Smt. <u>Durgabai Mukunddas Lohia</u> Mahila Vanijya Mahavidyalaya, Huzurpaga, Laxmi Road, Pune-30

Dr. Gurunath Pawar Dr. Smita Pande Dr. Muckta Karmarkar
Secretary President Chairman

Date: 15/11/2024

To, The Principal, Affiliated Colleges,Pune

Sub: Team Selection Inter Zonal Football (Men) tournament 2024-2025

Respected Sir/Madam,

We are happy to inform you that the names of the following players from your colleges have been recommended by the selection committee for the Inter Zonal tournament from the recently held Pune City Intercollegiate Football (Men) tournament.

Sr.No	Player Name	College Name
1	Miya Haseeb	Poona College
2	Vishwanath Ajjalkar	Ness Wadia college
3	Himanshu Chavan	Poona College
4	Shaikh Yahya Azad	Abeda Inamdar college
5	Hritik Patil	Poona College
6	Hitesh Yadhav	Ness Wadia college
7	Omkar Nale	Poona College
8	Karan Madke	NWC
9	Khan Kamruddin Alam	Abeda Inamdar college



Savitribai Phule Pune University

Pune City Zonal Sports Committee



C/o Smt. <u>Durgabai Mukunddas Lohia</u> Mahila Vaniiya Mahavidyalaya, Huzurpaga, Laxmi Road, Pune-30

Dr. Gurunath Pawar

Secretary

Dr. Smita Pande

Dr. Muckta Karmarkar

Chairman

10	Atharv Saharkar	BMCC
11	Maitreya Raval	BMCC
12	John Challa	Ness Wadia college
13	Allan Binoy	Ness Wadia college
14	Samuel Salvadas	Poona College
15	Sahil Shaikh	Poona College
16	Patil Vansh	Symbiosis college
17	Roshan Nair	Ness Wadia college
18	Melvin Fhalero	Ness Wadia college
19	Ashely Vincent	Vidya Bhavan College
20	Om Nikam	Ness Wadia college
	Reserve	
1	Azmat Shaikh	Poona College
2	Arya Walia	BMCC
3	Sidharth Giri	NWC
4	Sahil Solanki	AISSMS COE
5	Niraj Mane	Ness Wadia college

The schedule of Inter Zonal Tournament is as follows:

1	Reporting Venue:	SDMLMVM, Huzurpaga Laxmi Road
2	Contact Details:	Dr. Gurunath Pawar
3	Reporting Date & Time:	19 th November 2024 10.30 am
4	Tournament Venue:	Tikaram Jagannath Arts, Com. & Science College, Khadki, Pune
	Tournament Date:	27 th November 2024



Savitribai Phule Pune University

Pune City Zonal Sports Committee



C/o Smt. <u>Durgabai Mukunddas Lohia</u> Mahila Vaniiya Mahavidyalaya, Huzurpaga, Laxmi Road, Pune-30

Dr. <u>Gurunath</u> Pawar Secretary Dr. <u>Smita</u> Pande President

Dr. <u>Muckta Karmarkar</u> Chairman

Instructions:

- 1. Only the selected players, excluding reserves, should report for the event.
- 2. Players must bring their college ID for the academic year 2024-2025 and the ID certified by Savitribai Phule Pune University, which is generated during the online form submission, signed and stamped by the principal.
- 3. If any player is unavailable for the tournament, it is mandatory to inform the Secretary in person or via phone as soon as possible.
- 4. The responsibility for travel to and from the Inter-Zone Tournament lies with the respective colleges and players.
- 5. Competitors selected for the Inter-Zone Tournament must stay at the accommodation arranged by the organizers.
- 6. It is the responsibility of each college to ensure that their players reach the tournament venue on time.

Yours faithfully,

Colored

Dr. Gurunath Pawar

Secretary

