

Dr. <u>Gurunath</u> Pawar	Dr. Smita Pande	Dr. <u>Muckta Karmarkar</u>
Secretary	President	Chairman

Date: 14/10/2024

To, The Principal, Affiliated Colleges, Pune.

Sub: Team Selection Inter Zonal Athletics (Women) tournament 2024-2025

Respected Sir/Madam,

We are happy to inform you that, the names of the following players from your colleges have been recommended by the selection committee for the Inter Zonal tournament from the recently held Pune City Intercollegiate Athletics (Women) tournament.

Sr.No	Player Name	College Name
1	Gauravi Naik	SPC
2	Shreya Shedge	BMCC
3	Sakshi Pluilsunden	Modern Shivajinagar
4	Diya Sumenpan	SCLC
5	Vedashree Lomani	Modern Shivajinagar
6	Sakshi Borhade	SPC
7	Nisha Paswan	St.Mira's
8	Avani Apte	SPC
9	Anushka Jachak	Symbiosis
10	Janhavi Dhumal	DESNFLC
11	Nitu Sen	St.Mira's
12	Vedika Pujari	NWC
13	Wable Divya	Modern Shivajinagar
14	Mugdha Pate	FC
15	Aditi Paldhare	NBN STIC
16	Jagtap Akansha	Modern Shivajinagar

17	Pornima Kumbhar	CACPE
18	Nair Kiran .k	M Mohol
19	Zainab Javed Shaikh	NWC
20	Abhilasha Bajpai	PGG SPPU
21	Shivani Shrikhande	St.Mira's
22	Ankita Thorat	GCC
23	Shrishti Singh	Symbiosis
24	Gayatri Choudhari	M Mohol
25	Sahara S. Sarde	SPC
26	Vishaka Shinde	SPC
27	Jayshree Borekar	CACPE



Savitribai Phule Pune University

Pune City Zonal Sports Committee



C/o Smt. Durgabai Mukunddas Lohia Mahila Vanijya Mahavidyalaya, Huzurpaga, Laxmi Road, Pune-30

r. <u>Guruna</u> Secret		Dr. <u>Smita</u> Pande President	Dr. <u>Muckta Karmarka</u> Chairman	
Reserve:				
1	Gargi Chirde	GCC		
2	Diya Samerpur	SC Law		
3	Gautami Dhotre	Modern Shivaji Na	agar	
4	Ansari Salimunnisa	CACPE		
5	Ansari Salimunnisa	CACPE		
6	Amurata Mandave	Siddhivinayak Col	llege	
7	Avani Apte	SPC		
8	Vedika Pujari	NWC		
9	Pranjali Wake	BMCC		
10	Ilvika Pimpley	Cummins College		
11	Singh Shreya	NWC		
12	Suryashree Dhondarkar	DESNFLC		
13	Shivani Shrikhande	St.Mira's		
14	Rama Kamble	St.Mira's		
15	Siddhi Wasvand	Huzurpaga Colleg	e	
16	Sakshi Lahekar	Huzurpaga Colleg	e	

The schedule of Inter Zonal Tournament is as follows:

1	Reporting Venue:	Kaveri College	
2	Contact Details:	Mr. Rohit Tambe- 9890436863	
3	Reporting Date & Time:	Tuesday 22 th October2024 Time- 02:00 pm	
4	TournamentVenue:	SPPU Athletics track	
	Tournament Date:	24 th to 26 th October 2024	

Instructions:

- 1. Only the selected players, excluding reserves, should report for the event.
- 2. Players must bring their college ID for the academic year 2024-2025 and the ID certified by Savitribai Phule Pune University, which is generated during the online form submission, signed and stamped by the principal.
- 3. If any player is unavailable for the tournament, it is mandatory to inform the Secretary in person or via phone as soon as possible.
- 4. The responsibility for travel to and from the Inter-Zone Tournament lies with the respective colleges and players.
- 5. Competitors selected for the Inter-Zone Tournament must stay at the accommodation arranged by the organizers.
- 6. It is the responsibility of each college to ensure that their players reach the tournament venue on time. Yours faithfully,

BLUCOY

Dr. Gurunath Pawar Secretary

