Dr. Gurunath Pawar Dr. Smita Pande Dr. Muckta Karmarkar
Secretary President Chairman

Date: 21/09/2024

To, The Principal, Affiliated Colleges, Pune.

Sub: Team Selection Inter Zonal 10M Air Pistol (Men) tournament 2024-2025

Respected Sir/Madam,

We are happy to inform you that, the names of the following players from your colleges have been recommended by the selection committee for the Inter Zonal tournament from the recently held Pune City Intercollegiate 10M Air Pistol (Men) tournament.

Sr.No	Player Name	College Name		
1	Muhammad M.Atif Shaikh	A.K.K.N. Law College		
2	Ajay P. Malviya	Modern College Ganeshkind		
3	Ujjwal S. Patil	DES NFLC Pune		
4	Arjun Aadkar	Kaveri College		
Reserve:				
1	Anurag Malwade	Kaveri College		
2	Rohit Wagh	Suryadatta		

Dr. <u>Gurunath</u> Pawar	Dr. Smita Pande	Dr. Muckta Karmarkar
Secretary	President	Chairman

The schedule of Inter Zonal Tournament is as follows:

1	Reporting Venue:	Smt. Durgabai Mukunddas Lohia Mahila Vanijya Mahavidyalay, Huzurpaga, Laxmi Road, Pune.
2	Contact Details:	Dr. Gurunath Pawar - 9168782531
3	Reporting Date & Time:	Monday 23 rd September 2024 Time- 11:00 am
4	Tournament Venue:	SPPU Shooting Range, Pune
	Tournament Date:	25 th September 2024

Instructions:

- 1. Only the selected players, excluding reserves, should report for the event.
- 2. Players must bring their college ID for the academic year 2024-2025 and the ID certified by Savitribai Phule Pune University, which is generated during the online form submission, signed and stamped by the principal.
- 3. If any player is unavailable for the tournament, it is mandatory to inform the Secretary in person or via phone as soon as possible.
- 4. The responsibility for travel to and from the Inter-Zone Tournament lies with the respective colleges and players.
- 5. Competitors selected for the Inter-Zone Tournament must stay at the accommodation arranged by the organizers.
- 6. It is the responsibility of each college to ensure that their players reach the tournament venue on time.

Yours faithfully,

Secretary

Dr. Gurunath Pawar