

SAVITRIBAI PHULE PUNE UNIVERSITY PUNE CITY ZONAL SPORTS COMMITTEE, PUNE D.C.M. Society Pune's DR. BABASAHEB AMBEDKAR COMMERCE COLLEGE & MAHARSHI V. R. SHINDE ARTS COLLEGE Ahilyashram, 896, Nana Peth, Pune-411002 Website : www.pczsc.in



To The Principal

Subject: Pune City Zone Hockey (Men) Team for Inter Zonal competition 2016-17. Sir,

I have pleasure to inform you that the following students of your college have been selected to represent Pune City Zone Hockey (Men) team. Team will be participating in the Inter Zonal Championship conducted by Savitribai Phule Pune University. The competition will be held from 13th & 14th December 2016 at Modern College Shivajinagar 5. Therefore you are requested to instruct your students to report Dr. Shalini Barbade on 05th December 2016 at 02:00 pm in Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College Nana Peath along with their Identity card and other necessary documents. Thanking You,

Sr. No.	Name of the Player	Name of the College
1	Aniket Gurav	Modern College Shivajinagr, Pune-05
2	Akash Kamble	Modern College Shivajinagr, Pune-05
3	Satish Patil	Modern College Shivajinagr, Pune-05
4	Ganesh Patil	Modern College Shivajinagr, Pune-05
5	Abhishek Swami	Modern College Shivajinagr, Pune-05
6	Yash Thakur	Modern College Shivajinagr, Pune-05
7	Sunil Rathod	Modern College Shivajinagr, Pune-05
8	Ajinkya Jhadhav	Modern College Shivajinagr, Pune-05
9	Bhagwan Pawar	Modern College Shivajinagr, Pune-05
10	Vishal Bhor	Modern College Shivajinagr, Pune-05
11	Chetan Baramatikar	C.A.C.P.E
12	Abhijeet Patil	C.A.C.P.E
13	Sagar Jadhav	C.A.C.P.E
14	Akash Salvi	Ness Wadia
15	Alfaz Sayyed	Ness Wadia
16	Arun Singh	Nowrosjee Wadia College
17	Vickey Athvale	P.G.G
18	Govrave Nimbolkar	Modern College Ganeshkhind
Stand By 1	Pranay Garsund	Nowrosjee Wadia College
2	Yusuf Khan	Modern College Shivajinagr, Pune-05
3	Omkar Angeer	Nowrosjee Wadia College
4	Brian Arukiaswamy	Ness Wadia
5	Roshan Rathod	Nowrosjee Wadia College

Yours Sincerely,

Dr. Shalini Barbade Zonal Secretary, PCZSC, Pune